2. MY real Anime IDENTITY would be: SUPER NEKO. but as for my secondary: that us ROBOT MASOCHIST.
3. …it didn’t really go as she planned, but then a muskrat jumped out of his hole in the ground; she yelled out "SWEET CANADIAN MULLET!" #vss
4. "He saw the mouth move and a flash of green light, and everything was gone." #quotestumblr #justwrite #writingprompt #stayfresh #wednesday
5. HP CHARACTERS » draco malfoy
6. "I'm in an awkward situation where I need to find a balance between the Road to Super Mario Maker and Super Mario Maker itself...And for everyone that's confused for one reason or another, yes, I got a review copy of Mario Maker. Yes, it's the full game." - John #INKredibles
21 | Commentator | Gamer | Youtuber | Twitch Streamer | Butt Fan | #JoinTheBlafia Support my videos on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/blahblahLPs
7. #notetoself only allow ppl inside ur #heart & #dreams who are able to be willingly free &wildly spontaneous #Always !
8. dis pair of images by German #photographer #ChristopherHassler shot in a tunnel wit/fisheye lens.#WorldPhotographyDay //
9. Expect these following Showcases:
Super Mario Maker: Sonic Amiibo
Sonic Runners Tropical Coast Event
Angry Birds Epic: Sonic Dash Event
10. The best Tweets share meaningful moments — big and small. Quote your grandma, share a photo of your pet sloth, or make a Vine video of your youngest doing a tricycle wheelie. If you think it's interesting, chances are your followers will, too.
11. PAC-MAN 256 is out now! https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=eu.bandainamcoent.pacman256 … #android #retrogaming
12. Elizabeth from Bioshock Infinite
13. minions legoland
14. big hero 6 - baymax
15. fairy name -SUNSHINE FOREST FOR THE NAME ON HERE, BUT MY LIFE IRL IS QUEENIE/KINGY BELLE/MASTER
16. for on here SASSY MAD WOMAN, BUT MY IRL NAME IS AGGRESSIVE THUNDERBOLT.Found on thatericalper.com - superhero name
17. Game of Thrones: Map of Westeros - Created by Renaud Forestié
18. well, it would seriously be a person not on ask.fm but who is a follower even though she won't tell me why, but it's not like I mind either. :) Anyway, right now I do wish I could just give her a "greeting" hug aka "friendly hug" and then like idk. Or, I could maybe watch her play MineCraft and poke bad at each other and stuff. i just wish she wasn't permanently mad at me. I still see no reason y like, okay, she can be mad at me or whatever but then like i do not know why she can't talk to me like she used to do. i mean cause she is very fun to be around and cause I was starting to at least "talk with her" now. She said she would talk to me cause of how long this has been going on with her and me, but she never does. So, I have no other choice cause I get all like "worked up" cause I know I was wrong but still it has been how long now? No. I'm not asking her to "get over it" cause that is rude as hell and I would hate for someone to say that shit to me. I agree that she has every merit to perceive the situation in which was presented in front of her. What she will not tell you though is that i was acting like a dummy cause I didn't know how to show my true feelings for her, so I acted a whole literal ass. Anyway, she broke her promise to me in saying that we could talk now. Yes, this was after a while after I got found out too. It's also very true, I have been acting mean and also distant cause she the one who is all like "she is never coming back" but then she come back right around and is all like "well you can talk to her now, since it has been 'x' many years now. Oh-and by the way, I know you like me." That is like the very rare moments I have ever like had "with" her and where she actually used "first person" instead of the "third person" like she had been doing this entire time. She the one told me to call her, but that she is nothing to me and that she has no empathy nor compassion for me either though. There has been several encounters I had with her where clearly I could like obviously tell she thought I was "slow" and for a time she just called it like she had seen it and called me autistic but that I did indeed have a "good heart." lol- so I was like um ok... Also, explained to her why she might as well leave or I leave cause she even got as far as letting me know that I will get so old trying to get her to be my friend and that I would not be in this shit in the first place had I been doing what I was supposed to be doing. she doesn't take the time out anymore to do anything with me and i bet she never will either.
19. Just because she's fictional doesn't mean you can't put your arms around her. #truestory #writingprompt #justwrite
20. Preston Spangle
21. the glowing sword,
red-hot from where it stood
inside of the bonfire.
22. Check out this super detailed Glory fan art by Tiberius! - shadow run
23. edward elric and allen walker tie.
24. molang
25. Chibi faces.doodle ideas for chibi faces Found on appeltjessap.nl.
26. toradora
27. vocaloid rp (roleplay).
28. Gakupo is not a girl
29. monochrome anime couples
31. tbh my music taste is so hard to describe like it’s literally everything except for the songs i dont like
32. They can count rythyms, identify keys, find their starting pitch, and they ask intelligent questions.
No comments:
Post a Comment